DS Techeetah DS E-TENSE FE19 n.25 winner Formula E Champion 2019



The Techeetah DS E-TENSE FE19 n.25 DS is the electric single-seater winning the Formula E World Championship 2018/2019. The Techeetah team must defend the title of the previous year obtained with the Spark-Renault Z.E. 17. With the new season the teams have the new Gen 2 single-seaters, and the champion team mounts the new DS Automobile batteries.

Jean-Eric Vergne with the Techeetah DS DS E-TENSE FE19 n.25 wins the Formula E 2019 World Championship, repeating the 2017/2018 title.

Despite a difficult championship start, the French thanks to a balanced season, manages to recover and take the lead with the victories in the ePrixes of Sanya, Monaco and Bern. In the last race in New York, a seventh place is enough to win the title. The team thanks you got points from Andre Lotterer also wins the team title.


Spark SRT 05e (FIA Formula E)
Spec Gen 2 chassis in composite fiber construction made of carbon fiber with aluminum honeycomb core, tested for strict FIA crash and safety standards, front, rear and side crashers from CFRP, front and
rear rollbars
Length: 5160 mm
Width: 1770 mm
Height: 1050 mm
Brakes: discs front and rear
Tyres: Michelin


Battery: Rechargeable Energy Storage System (RESS) from McLaren Applied Technologies,
Lithium-ion cells
Power: 250 kW plus FanBoost
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive
Transmission: High-efficiency one speed racing transmission


Winner Formula E 2018/2019 with driver Jean-Eric Vergne
Race winner: ePrix of Sanya 2019, ePrix of Monaco 2019, ePrix of Berna 2019

Posted in DRAWS FORMULA E and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *