ACURA ARX-05 DPi n.10



ACURA ARX-05 DPi n.10


By purchasing the Image Acura ARX-05 DPi n.10. You will receive an email with the link to download the image. Once purchased this will always be available in your account.


The Acura ARX-05 DPi is a prototype that participated at the 24 Hours of Daytona 2021.

The American Konica Minolta Acura team with Felipe Albuquerque, Hélio Castroneves, Alexander Rossi and Ricky Taylor at the wheel of the Acura ARX-05 DPi n.10 winner the 24 hours of Daytona 2021, making eighty hundred and seven laps. In second place the Cadillac DPi V.R. n.48 of Ally Cadillac Racing with Jimmie Johnson, Simon Pagenaud, Kamui Kobayashi, Mike Rockenfeller with a gap of 4 second to winners, while in third position the Mazda RT24-P n.55 of Mazda MotorSports with Oliver Jarvis, Harry Tinknell and Jonathan Bomarito with a gap of 6 second to winners.


Oreca 07
Designer: David Floury
Carbon fibre and Honeycomb
Length: 4745 mm
Width: 1895 mm
Height: 1045 mm
Suspension front: double wishbones with pushrod, adjustable shocks
Suspension rear: double wishbones with pushrod, adjustable shocks
Brakes: Ventilated discs
Tyres: Michelin


Akura AR35TT 3500 cc V6 60°, longitudinally mounted
Power: 447 kw
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive.
Differential: Rear differential lock
Transmission: Xtrac six speed semi-automatic gearbox
Fuel brand: Motul
Fuel Type: Petrol
Tank Capacity: 75 lt


Winner the 24 hours of Daytona 2021 with drivers Felipe Albuquerque, Hélio Castroneves, Alexander Rossi, Ricky Taylor.

Additional information


Albuquerque Filipe, Castroneves Helio, Rossi Alexander, Taylor Ricky


Acura, Oreca


24 Hours of Daytona

Year Race



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ACURA ARX-05 DPi n.10”