Red Bull Renault RB6 n.5 Formula 1 World Champion 2010 with Vettel



The Red Bull Renault RB6 n.5 took part in the 2010 F1 World Championship. The car designed by Adrian Newey proves to be very fast, differentiating itself from the opponents for the very high nose and the rear pull-road suspensions.

Sebastian Vettel wins with his Red Bull Renault RB6 n.5 his first Formula 1 World Championship in 2010. The german conquers the title at the last Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi, bypassing the Ferrari Alonso and his team-mate Webber at the head of the world until then. Vettel won five races: GP Malaysia, GP Europe, GP Japan, GP Japan and GP Abu Dhabi. Red Bull also conquers its first constructors title with nine wins and fifteen pole positions.


Red Bull RB6
Carbon-composite monocoque
Length: ? mm
Width: ? mm
Height: ? mm
Brakes: ventilated carbon ceramic discs, all-round
Tyres: Pirelli


Renault RS27 2010, 2400 cc V8 90°
Power: ? kW
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive
Transmission: Paddle Operated Seven speed Semi-Automatic
Fuel Type: Petrol
Tank Capacity: ?


Winner Formula 1 World Champion 2010 with driver Sebastian Vettel
GP winner: GP of Malaysia 2010, GP of Europe 2010, GP of Japan 2010, GP of Brasil 2010, GP of Abu Dhabi 2010

Posted in DRAWS FORMULA 1 and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *