AUDI R10 TDI n.3



AUDI R10 TDI n.3


The Audi R10 TDI is a prototype that participated at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 2007. The Audi after the 2006 successes, must deal with the changes made by the ACO and with the new Peugeot opponents, who with their new prototype diesel powered coupe, Peugeot 908, aim to win the race endurance of french. Lucas Luhr, Mike Rockenfeller and Alexandre Premat at the wheel of the Audi R10 TDI n.3 did not finish at the 24 Hours Le Mans 2007 due to the accident after twenty-three laps

The race won to Emanuele Pirro, Frank Biella and Marco Werner with the Audi R10 TDI n.1, second the Peugeot 908 HDi FAP n.8 of Pedro Lamy, Stephane Sarrazin and Sebastien Bourdais, detached from ten laps, while in third position Jean-Christophe Boullion, Emmanuel Collard and Romain Dumas with the Pescarolo P01-Judd n.16.


Audi R10 TDI
Carbon fibre monocoque with fully stressed engine
Length: 4650 mm
Width: 2000 mm
Height: 1030 mm
Suspension front: Double wishbones, coil springs over dampers, anti-roll bar
Suspension rear: Double wishbones, coil springs over dampers, anti-roll bar
Brakes: Ventilated carbon fibre discs
Tyres: Michelin


Audi 5499 cc V12 a 90° Turbo Diesel
Power: 480 kW
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive.
Transmission: Xtrac five speed Sequential
Differential: Rear differential lock
Fuel brand: Schell
Fuel Type: Diesel
Tank Capacity: 81 lt


Did not finish 24 hours of Le Mans 2007 with drivers Lucas Luhr, Mike Rockenfeller, Alexandre Premat


By purchasing the Image Audi R10 TDI n.3. You will receive an email with the link to download the image. Once purchased this will always be available in your account.

Additional information


Luhr Lucas, Premat Alexandre, Rockenfeller Mike




24 Hours of Le Mans

Year Race



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUDI R10 TDI n.3”