DS E-TENSE FE20 n.13




DS E-TENSE FE20 n.13


The Techeetah DS E-TENSE FE20 n.13 is the electric single-seater winning the Formula E World Championship 2019/2020. The Techeetah team must defend the title of the previous year obtained with the DS E-TENSE FE19. In the second season the teams have the new Gen 2 single-seaters, and the champion team mounts the new DS Automobile batteries.

Antonio Felix Da Costa with the DS E-TENSE FE20 n.13 wins the Formula E 2020 World Championship.

Despite a difficult championship start, the Portuguese thanks to a balanced season, manages to recover and take the lead with the victories in the ePrixes of Marrakech, Berlin 1 and Berlin 2. In the third last race in Berlin 4, a second place is enough to win the title. The team thanks you got points from Jean-Eric Vergne also wins the team title.


Spark SRT 05e (FIA Formula E)
Spec Gen 2 chassis in composite fiber construction made of carbon fiber with aluminum honeycomb core, tested for strict FIA crash and safety standards, front, rear and side crashers from CFRP, front and
rear rollbars
Length: 5160 mm
Width: 1770 mm
Height: 1050 mm
Brakes: discs front and rear
Tyres: Michelin


Battery: Rechargeable Energy Storage System (RESS) from McLaren Applied Technologies,
Lithium-ion cells
Power: 250 kW plus FanBoost
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive
Transmission: High-efficiency one speed racing transmission


Winner Formula E 2019/2020 with driver Antonio Felix Da Costa
Race winner: ePrix of Marrakech 2020, ePrix of Berlin 1 2020, ePrix of Berlin 2 2020


By purchasing the Image DS E-TENSE FE20 n.13. You will receive an email with the link to download the image. Once purchased this will always be available in your account.

Additional information


Da Costa Antonio Felix


DS Automobiles


Formula E

Year Race



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DS E-TENSE FE20 n.13”