ACURA ARX-05 DPi n.60



ACURA ARX-05 DPi n.60


By purchasing the Image Acura ARX-05 DPi n.60. You will receive an email with the link to download the image. Once purchased this will always be available in your account.


The Acura ARX-05 DPi is a prototype that participated at the 24 Hours of Daytona 2022.
The American Meyer Shank Racing team with Tom Blomqvist, Helio Castroneves, Oliver Jarvis and Simon Pagenaud at the wheel of the Acura ARX-05 DPi n.60 winner the 24 hours of Daytona 2022, making seven hundred and sixty-one laps. In second place the Acura ARX-05 DPi n.10 of Wayne Taylor Racing with Filipe Albuquerque, Ricky Taylor, Alexander Rossi and Will Stevens with a gap of 3 second to winners, while in third position the Cadillac DPi V.R. n.5 of JDC-Miller MotorSports with Tristan Vautier, Richard Westbrook, Loic Duval Ben Keating with a gap of 4 second to winners.


Oreca 07
Designer: David Floury
Carbon fibre and Honeycomb
Length: 4745 mm
Width: 1895 mm
Height: 1045 mm
Suspension front: double wishbones with pushrod, adjustable shocks
Suspension rear: double wishbones with pushrod, adjustable shocks
Brakes: Ventilated discs
Tyres: Michelin


Akura AR35TT 3500 cc V6 60°, longitudinally mounted
Power: 447 kw
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive.
Differential: Rear differential lock
Transmission: Xtrac six speed semi-automatic gearbox
Fuel brand: Motul
Fuel Type: Petrol
Tank Capacity: 75 lt


Winner the 24 hours of Daytona 2022 with drivers Tom Blomqvist, Helio Castroneves, Oliver Jarvis and Simon Pagenaud.

Additional information


Blomqvist Tom, Castroneves Helio, Jarvis Oliver, Pagenaud Simon


Acura, Oreca


24 Hours of Daytona

Year Race



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ACURA ARX-05 DPi n.60”