ACURA ARX-06 n.60



ACURA ARX-06 n.60


By purchasing the Image Acura ARX-06 n.60. You will receive an email with the link to download the image. Once purchased this will always be available in your account.


The Acura ARX-06 is a prototype that participated at the 24 Hours of Daytona 2023.

The American Meyer Shank Racing team with Tom Blomqvist, Helio Castroneves, Colin Braun and Simon Pagenaud at the wheel of the Acura ARX-06 n.60 winner the 24 hours of Daytona 2023, making seven hundred and eighty-three laps. In second place the Acura ARX-06 n.10 of Wayne Taylor Racing with Filipe Albuquerque, Ricky Taylor, Luis Deletraz and Brendon Hartley with a gap of four second to winners, while in third position the Cadillac V-LMDh n.01 of Cadillac racing with Roger Van der Zande, Scott Dixon and Sebastien Bourdais with a gap of nine second to winners.


Acura ARX-06
Designer: Honda Performance Development and Oreca
Carbon-fibre composite and aluminium honeycomb monocoque
Length: 5000 mm
Width: 2000 mm
Height: 1060 mm
Suspension front: double wishbones, push-rod actuated springs and dampers, anti-roll bar
Suspension rear: double wishbones, push-rod actuated springs and dampers, anti-roll bar
Brakes: Ventilated discs
Tyres: Michelin


Akura AR24 2400 cc V6 90° Twin Turbo, longitudinally mounted
Power: 447 kw
Electric Motor: IMSA-specified electric Bosch Motor Generator Unit (MGU) and Williams Advanced Engineering battery pack
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive.
Differential: Rear differential lock
Transmission: XTrac Paddle Operated six speed Semi-Automatic
Fuel brand: Motul
Fuel Type: Petrol
Tank Capacity: ? lt


Winner the 24 hours of Daytona 2023 with drivers Tom Blomqvist, Helio Castroneves, Colin Braun, Simon Pagenaud.

Additional information


Blomqvist Tom, Braun Colin, Castroneves Helio, Pagenaud Simon


Acura, Oreca


24 Hours of Daytona

Year Race



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ACURA ARX-06 n.60”