DEBORA LMP2-96 – BMW n.22



DEBORA LMP2-96 – BMW n.22


By purchasing the Image Debora LMP2-96 – BMW n.22. You will receive an email with the link to download the image. Once purchased this will always be available in your account.


The Debora LMP2-96 – BMW is a car that took part in the 24 Hours of Le Mans 1998.

The German Porsche AG Joest Racing team with Lionel Robert, Edouard Sezionale and Pierre Bruneau at the wheel of the Debora LMP2-96 – BMW n.22 did not finish the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1998 due to broken transmission after one hundred six laps

The race won by Porsche 911 GT1-98 n.26 with Laurent Aiello, Allan McNish and Stephane Ortelli, in second finished Kazuyoshi Hoshino, Aguri Suzuki and Masahiko Kageyama at the wheel of the Nissan R390 GT1 n.32, while in third position Jorg Muller, Uwe Alzen and Bob Wollek with the Porsche 911 GT1-98 n.25.


Debora LMP2-96
Designed: Roger Rimmer and Didier Bonnet
Steel monocoque
Length: ? mm
Width: ? mm
Height: ? mm
Suspension front: Double wishbones, push-rod actuated torsion bar springs and dampers
Suspension rear: Double wishbones, push-rod actuated torsion bar springs and dampers
Brakes: Carbon Fibre Discs
Tyres: Michelin


BMW M3 3200 cc 6 cylinder
Power: 258 kW
Drive Type: Rear wheel drive
Transmission: Hewland FGC five speed.
Fuel brand: ?
Fuel Type: Petrol
Tank capacity: 100 lt.


Did not finish at the 24 hours of Le Mans 1998 with drivers Lionel Robert, Edouard Sezionale, Pierre Bruneau

Additional information


Bruneau Pierre, Robert Lionel, Sezionale Edouard




24 Hours of Le Mans

Year Race



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEBORA LMP2-96 – BMW n.22”